New Illustration, a girl painting

image.png

After having done several illustrations in my sketchbook, which has also become my favorite of all my life. This is the first illustration of a full body girl (in this sketchbook) and I have loved the result. The idea came from a photo I saw on pinterest, and it caught my attention that this girl is painting a rose, and you see paint dripping everywhere, it seems that she enjoys it a lot.

The process to carry out this illustration was not very complicated, I made a sketch with a 2b pencil, I made the lineart with a purple pen, and I painted with watercolors and colored pencils.

image.png

image.png

image.png

It's fun for me to do this kind of illustration, I really love it.

Have a nice week. See you later: 3

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency