[esp-eng] Pintando con pintura escolar - Painting with school paint

image.png

Aprovechando que tengo un poco de tiempo libre para dibujar a mi estilo, quise cambiar el material. Ya sabes que siempre mis ilustraciones las hago en acuarela, y en los llaveros y comisiones que he realizado últimamente he utilizado pintura acrílica, por esa razón, compré estas pinturas escolares para hacer pruebas de colores y experimentar tonos, no he gastado mucho, así que solo por pasar el tiempo, usé una foto de una página de facebook que sube fotos de chicas sexys como referencia "The den of Hydra" y hice esta ilustración.
No está mal, me gustó pintar a mi estilo, aunque era un poco mas difícil encontrar los tonos de color que necesitaba, fue divertido y me gustó el resultado

Taking advantage of the fact that I have a little free time to draw in my style, I wanted to change the material. You already know that I always do my illustrations in watercolor, and in the keychains and commissions that I have made lately I have used acrylic paint, for that reason, I bought these school paintings to do color tests and experiment with tones, I have not spent much, so Just to pass the time, I used a photo from a facebook page that uploads photos of sexy girls as a reference to "The den of Hydra" and made this illustration.
Not bad, I liked painting my style, although it was a bit more difficult to find the color tones I needed, it was fun and I liked the result

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency