[esp- eng]Pintando con acrílico en mi estilo - Painting with acrylic in my style

image.png

En mi libreta de dibujo tenía varias hojas de bocetos a lápiz que realmente nunca terminé o detallé, pero me daba pena borrarlos, aunque no son los mejores bocetos, se veían bien y sé que me esforcé un poco en hacerlos, no quería borrarlos, pero tampoco quería dejar esas hojas así. Agarré mis pinturas acrílicas y hice un retrato simple, pero le agregué un coloreado llamativo, fuerte y brillante, quería que el retrato tuviera una expresión sexy, que fuera una mujer sensual. y la verdad el resultado me ha gustado mucho, el fondo con los bocetos a lápiz le da un punto interesante.

In my sketchbook I had several sheets of pencil sketches that I never really finished or detailed, but I was sorry to erase them, although they are not the best sketches, they looked good and I know I tried a bit to make them, I did not want to erase them, but I didn't want to leave those leaves like that either. I took my acrylic paints and made a simple portrait, but I added a striking, strong and bright coloring, I wanted the portrait to have a sexy expression, to be a sensual woman. and I really liked the result a lot, the background with the pencil sketches gives it an interesting point.

Sobre los bocetos. Hace unos meses una amiga que suele vestirse muy bien, compartió en sus redes una serie de fotografías de sus atuendos. Sencillamente me encantaron y pensé en dibujarla en varias poses, eso hice, pero era un día de bloqueo artístico, estaba prácticamente obligándome a dibujar, así que no hice detalles, no coloreé, no terminé, las fotografías de mi amiga se borraban a las 24 horas, así que es un reto personal que no podré terminar.

About the sketches. A few months ago a friend who usually dresses very well, shared in her networks a series of photographs of her outfits. I just loved them and I thought about drawing her in various poses, I did that, but it was an artistic block day, I was practically forcing myself to draw, so I did not do details, I did not color, I did not finish, my friend's photographs were erased at 24 hours, so it's a personal challenge that I won't be able to finish

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency