Drawing for my best friend

Hi guys!
Today I drew SpongeBob and Patrick.

This drawing is in small dimensions, so I finished it relatively quickly. I drew it for my best friend. 😊

We found a meme on Instagram that featured Patrick and SpongeBob, and this one reminded us of the two of us.

There was an identical picture on that Instagram post, so I decided to draw it and give it to her.

It's not her birthday or any special day, but I decided to surprise her and show her how much she means to me with a little something.
After all, every day can be special for us, if only we decide. 😀

Patrick and SpongeBob are very happy in this picture.
They are always cheerful and playful. Even if they have some disagreements, they quickly reconcile and always remain best friends. 😊

I hope she likes this one, and I hope you do too. 💜

Spongebob: "What if I break your trust someday?"
Patrick: "Trusting you is my decision, proving me wrong is your choice."

Process:

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency