Reto Blender: Tank 3D

Hello friends of HIVe!
Today I was invited to do a challenge and I'm on time. He was modeling a war tank, the time was from 8 am to 8 pm. I couldn't start in the morning and although I would have liked to give it more details, I liked how it turned out. I hope you like it too.


Hola amigos de HIve!
Hoy me invitaron hacer un reto y estoy sobre tiempo. El era modelar un tanque de guerra, el tiempo era de 8 am a 8pm. no pude empezar en la mañana y aunque me habría gustado hacerle mas detalles, me gusto como quedo. Espero también les guste.

tanque0001_0120.gif

I am not going to extend much in the text because the stipulated time will already be fulfilled, so here I leave the images of the process.


No me voy a extender mucho en el texto porque ya se va cumplir el tiempo estipulado, así que aquí les dejo las imágenes del proceso.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

Here I leave other renders that I took.
See you in the next one and thank you very much for seeing my work and supporting me 💙


Por acá les dejo otros renders que saque.
Nos vemos en la próxima y muchas gracias por ver mi trabajo y apoyarme 💙

tanque4.jpg

tanque3.jpg

tanque2.jpg

tanque1.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency