3Dart: Lighter [ESP/ENG]

¡Hola hiveans! hoy les comparto un arte que hice de un objeto muy común, y a pesar de eso, tiene su gracia 😆 espero les guste.


Hello hiveans! Today I share with you an art that I made of a very common object, and despite that, it is funny 😆 I hope you like it.

yesquero0001-0050.gif

A pesar de ser un objeto bastante simple, tiene su complejidad modelarlo, al menos la parte de dentro y los materiales. Al principio pensé que sería un poco mas fácil de hacer jeje.


Despite being a fairly simple object, it has its complexity to model it, at least the inside and the materials. At first I thought it would be a little easier to do hehe.

1.jpg

2.jpg

Luego de terminar con la parte de afuera, asigné los materiales para tener una idea de como se vería el render con los materiales transparentes.


After finishing the outside, I assigned the materials to get an idea of ​​what the render would look like with the transparent materials.

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

por ultimo también hice una trasparencia con luminosidad para el fuego y le agregue unos huesos para animarlo, utilicé un plano para la superficie donde esta el yesquero, y también hice una nube para jugar un poco con la luz porque me gusta mucho la apariencia que da.


Finally, I also made a transparency with luminosity for the fire and added some bones to animate it, I used a plane for the surface where the tinderbox is, and I also made a cloud to play a little with the light because I really like the appearance it gives.

6.jpg

yesca.jpg

Bueno amigos, muchas gracias por apreciar lo que hago y apoyarme ✌️😄


Well friends, thank you very much for appreciating what I do and supporting me ✌️😄

yesquero20001-0050.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency