New acquisition: Illustration of Shogun raiden ei [ENG-ESP]

Hello everyone, this time I want to let the community know a quick illustration about my new acquisition in the game Genshin Impact the Shogun raiden ei. And yes, besides illustrating I'm also a continuous gamer, in such a short time he already became one of my favorite characters which I plan to maximize and become my dps. And what better way to show you my joy than making a quick illustration. Anyway here I present the process of the sketch to color I think it took me more or less 2 hours to do it I hope you like it.

Hola a todos, esta vez quiero dar a conocer a la comunidad una ilustración rápida sobre mi nueva adquisición en el juego Genshin Impact la Shogun raiden ei. Y sí, además de ilustrar también soy gamer continuo, en tan poco tiempo ya se volvió uno de mis personajes favoritos el cual pienso maximizar y volver la mi dps. Y que mejor forma de mostrarles mi alegría que haciendo una ilustración rápida. En fin aquí les presento el proceso del boceto al color creo que tardé más o menos 2 horas en hacerlo espero les guste.


shogun ei3.jpg


-Process-

Proceso


shogun ei.jpg

shogun ei1.jpg

shogun ei2.jpg

shogun ei3.jpg


Thanks for watching my drawings, see you next time.

Gracias por ver mis dibujos, nos vemos en una próxima oportunidad.


-All photographs are my own / Todas las fotografías son de mi autoría-
You can find me as Reivalg / En mis redes sociales me pueden encontrar como Reivalg:

Fiver | Instagram | Facebook

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency