This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Ilustration of Gwen stacy/Spider Gwen [SPA/ENG]

IMG_20220127_164710_687.jpg


Feliz semana queridos hiver's espero se encuentren bien, en esta ocasión les quería mostrar esta ilustración que hice con el estilo del famoso ilustrador stanley lau, ya tengo varios meses prácticando este fabuloso estilo que combina tanto dibujo occidental como oriental así que lo quiero dominar lo mejor posible.

Happy week dear hiver's I hope you are well, this time I wanted to show you this illustration I did with the style of the famous illustrator stanley lau, I have several months practicing this fabulous style that combines both western and oriental drawing so I want to master it as best as possible.

Esta vez me salí de mi zona de confort y decidí hacer la silueta completa y no ir dibujandola sobre la marcha, es algo raro hacerlo de esta manera pero aún así los resultados fueron los deseados a pesar de usar pocos materiales y aún así obtener un lindo resultado.

This time I went out of my comfort zone and decided to make the complete silhouette and not draw it as I went along, it's a bit weird to do it this way but still the results were the desired ones despite using few materials and still get a nice result.

La razon principal de hacer este dibujo fue que en octubre de este año se estrena la película Spider-Man: Across the Spider-Verse y la cual estoy esperando ansiosamente despues del estreno de la ultima película de spiderman.

The main reason to make this drawing was that in October of this year the movie Spider-Man: Across the Spider-Verse will be released and I am anxiously waiting for it after the release of the last spiderman movie.


Los materiales que usé fueron

-Cartulina opalina delgada

-marcadores negros escolares

-Boligrafo escolar

-Color gris prismacolor junior.

The materials they used were

-Thin Opal Cardstock

-school black markers

-School pen

-Junior prismacolor grey.



Por aquí abajo les dejo las fotografías del paso a paso, disfruten ;)

Below are the step by step pictures, enjoy ;)


20220120_013728.jpg

20220124_002517.jpg

20220126_020626.jpg

20220126_025844.jpg

IMG_20220127_164731_527.jpg

IMG_20220127_164809_972.jpg

IMG_20220127_164722_454.jpg


Gracias por leer mi post, que tengan un lindo día 💛 nos vemos luego :D

Thanks for reading my post, have a nice day 💛 see you later :D


Recuerda que también puedes seguirme y ver más de mi contenido en Instagram

Remember that you can also follow me and see more of my content on Instagram

:D