Zombie girl for this Halloween month | Chica zombie para este mes de Halloween [Eng/Esp] (Draw/Dibujo)



English

Hello everyone! I hope you are well these days of celebration and excitement for the arrival of Halloween. Today I bring you a new drawing that inspires the terrifying and fascinating spirit of this holiday: a zombie girl. Since the beginning of the Halloween month, I have been eager to make a thematic illustration, and although at first I thought making a zombie could be cliché, I decided to challenge myself and explore a completely new character for me. After all, I have been drawing for a few years now and it's always exciting to venture into unknown territory. I hope you like it.

Español

¡Hola a todos! Espero que se encuentren bien en estos días de celebración y emoción por la llegada de Halloween. El día de hoy les traigo un nuevo dibujo que inspira el espíritu aterrador y fascinante de esta festividad: una chica zombie. Desde que comenzó el mes de Halloween, he estado ansioso por hacer una ilustración temática, y aunque en principio pensé que hacer un zombie podría resultar cliché, decidí desafiarme a mí mismo y explorar un personaje completamente nuevo para mí. Después de todo, llevo algunos años dibujando y siempre es emocionante aventurarme en terrenos desconocidos. Espero les guste.

This drawing was made in the Ibis paint X application in a quality of 1762x2227.

Este dibujo fue hecho en la aplicación Ibis Paint X en una calidad de 1762x2227.











Now that we are in the Halloween month, I want to be more creative and dare to try other combinations and themes. I want to explore the more fantastic and dark side of this holiday. Maybe a drawing of a witch with violet hair and bright green eyes, or perhaps a vampire with black hair and golden eyes. I hope you liked it.

Ahora que estamos en el mes de Halloween, quiero ser más creativo y atreverme a probar otras combinaciones y temáticas. Quiero explorar el lado más fantástico y oscuro de esta festividad. Tal vez un dibujo de una bruja con cabello violeta y ojos verdes brillantes, o quizás un vampiro con cabello negro y ojos dorados. Espero les haya gustado.

Translated by DeepL | Traducido por DeepL

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency