This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Drawing sharing : <After>

Hello guys, welcome to my drawing step-sharing post. I hope you'll enjoy today's post. 😊

It is one of my old drawings. Its size is about 54.6*78.7cm. I love to explore subjects about emotion and love. The drawing is one of those topics. I named it "After", but what's it after I'll leave the imaginary space to you.
image.png

It's my first time drawing on paper this big. You can see I started this drawing from the side area, but let me do it again I'd start from the center area. I wasn't familiar with painting this size, so when I started it from the side area I'd overdo it and make it looks too fine when I wanted it to be blurry.
image.png

For this picture, I just want to show my cat .... 😆
image.png

This drawing took me a few weeks to finish. When I wanted to go outside, I used a huge plastic bag to cover it. I don't want water to spill on it because I wanted to draw it only with pencils.
image.png

If you drew with charcoal, my suggestion is don't use a plastic bag to protect the drawing. Plastic bags would mess it up. Using a bristol board to cover charcoal drawing would be better. I will share it next time I share my charcoal drawing.
image.png

Drawing with the natural is fun, relaxing, and enjoyable.
image.png

I finished the pencil area and wanted to paint the rest areas with watercolor pencils. I had to use paper to cover the finished area otherwise might stain the areas I saved for watercolor pencils.
image.png

I like this composition a lot that I painted it with watercolor that I'll share next time. I might try this topic again with charcoal next time. 😁
image.png

--

I hope you enjoy this post. English is not my main, sorry if my writing is confusing. I'll try my best to explain if you want to discuss it with me! Thank you very much. 😃