MY INTUITION TO CREATE ART

My name is EZEOKE PRAISEGOD, I'm a fine artist Popularly known as PRAISEGOD ARTS and this is my first post on the hive-blockchain. I love to create due to the compulsion and zeal I have in creating a work of Arts. Art is said to be an expression of ones inner feelings which drivens one to creating an Art piece.

However, creating Art has always been my dream and also becoming one of the greatest Artist too. I see Art as a journey of a thousand miles............ Meaning that your level of creativity increases day by day in the course of studying and in practicing Art. One of my new friend who's been coming to the Art studio during His leisure time to learn Art @dablacks also had his new experience in drawing. He noticed changes and improvement in his recent works that was so amazing.This shows that the must always be an Improvement in every day to day sketches or painting you produce. In every new sketches I made, l discovered new techniques and also new approaches to make my works more vivid and perfect.

Art as new birth. whenever I produce a new Art piece I feel fulfilled, like I just gave birth to something new and also feel relieved and relax. When ones feelings is being express be it anything, the must always be a relief. As long as one has the impulse to create, he or she continues to create without feeling reluctant. I have the Impulse to create Art so I'll always create.

My source of inspiration. Being creative one undergo several intuitions. However, my inspiration to create could come from anywhere be it my environment, things I see, even from people's feelings and reactions ,and mostly on contemporary happenings in the society. Which I tend to correct with my art and also a means of creating awareness.

Art has been my everything from the unset till date. It has been my joy, freedom, firm and even more. there's this joy that flows inside of me when my works are being appreciated and even paid for, I always notice an inner voice saying " you could do more" then I'll smile, not even minding the difficulty I went through in producing the Art piece but I'll will always say to my self "I'm an artist and will always be till my last breath."

IMG_20190706_112038_9.jpg

IMG_20190604_171636_3.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency