This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Animaniacs studies #2

IMG_20240817_0021.jpg

Hi everyone! ๐Ÿ˜Š

This is my second session of studying the characters of the Animaniacs, and I think I have improved since the last time, because I have a much better understanding of their shapes, their dynamics.

In fact, they are really fun to draw, they remind me of Mickey because of the kind of mask they have on their face that follows the mouth.

IMG_20240817_0002.jpg

When I was looking for poses in the series, I noticed that they often have their arms spread wide apart ๐Ÿ˜‚

In general, they are very dynamic, so much so that the animation is epileptic. This is not a cartoon to show your children before bedtime ๐Ÿ˜‚

IMG_20240817_0019.jpg

IMG_20240817_0020.jpg

The last sheet below are some attempts I made from memory, without looking at the reference, trying to make poses by myself, but it's quite difficult!

IMG_20240817_0001.jpg

banniรจre.png

I hope you will like it.

See you soon for more ๐Ÿ˜Š