Splinterlands Art Contest Week 201 - Medusa

Hello my lovely Hive Family!

How are you doing these days? I hope everything's well. I haven't been here for a long time. Although I want to post regularly, unfortunately I cannot. I like being active here. That's why I get pretty excited whenever I have something to share with you. Just like right now.

Merhaba sevgili Hive ailem!

Görüşmeyeli nasılsınız? Umuyorum ki sizin için her şey yolunda gidiyordur. Uzun zamandır buralarda değildim. Düzenli olarak paylaşım yapmak istememe rağmen bazen elimde olmayan sebepler bazense tembelliğim yüzünden maalesef ki yapamıyorum. Aktif bir şekilde buralarda olmayı seviyorum ve bu yüzden ne zaman sizinle paylaşabileceğim bir şeyim olsa post yazabileceğim için oldukça heyecanlanıyorum. Tıpkı şu anda da olduğu gibi.


MEDUSA

My friend @elwnyx is a very talented artist. She draws such beautiful pictures that I fall in love with each of them. She has been drawing constantly for the Splinterlands Art Contest lately and has encouraged me to do the same thing as well. I hesitated at first, because the artists applying for the contest are way above me. I was a little discouraged, but then I thought that it would be a great opportunity to draw different things and gain experience. The picture you see above (Medusa) is the first picture I've drawn for @splinterlands and it certainly won't be the last.


Arkadaşım @elwnyx her birine ayrı ayrı düştüğüm çok güzel resimler çizen oldukça yetenekli bir sanatçı. Son zamanlarda Splinterlands yarışması için sürekli çizimler yapıyor ve beni de bu yarışmaya katılmam için cesaretlendirdi. İlk etapta tereddüt ettim, zira yarışmaya başvuran sanatçıların çizimlerinin benim yeteneğimin çok üstünde olması biraz cesaretimi kırdı ama sonra bunun farklı şeyler çizebilmek ve deneyim kazanmak adına iyi bir fırsat olabileceğini düşündüm. Yukarıda gördüğünüz resim (Medusa) benim bu yarışma için çizdiğim ilk resim ve kesinlikle de sonuncusu olmayacak. ☺️





Here you can see the original image of the Medusa card. (İşte Medusa'nın oyun içersindeki kartı.)

The Process

I'm trying to draw a snake for the first time in my life. The result is not very good for me, but I tried to do my best. I hope you like it. I'm always open to criticism. If you want to give me some advice, I'd love to take it. Until the next contest or the post... Take care of yourself! <3


Hayatımda ilk defa yılan çizmeye çalışıyorum ama sonuç pek de tatmin edici olmadı sanki. 😔 Elimden gelenin en iyisini yapmaya çalıştım. Eleştiriye her zaman açığım. Tavsiye vermek isterseniz seve seve dinlerim. Bir sonraki yarışmada ya da postta görüşene kadar... Kendinize çok cici bakın. <3

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency