MY GREATEST PASSION: Drawing and Painting (ENG/FR)

As I quickly specified in my introductory post, I am passionate about drawing and painting.

For several years I have drawn, accumulated and produced several hundred paintings, sketches, book illustrations,...

On Hive I will:

  • gradually present some of my creations
  • try to understand how to use them via art NFTs.
  • educate myself on the potential of web3 with artistic works.

If anyone wants to help me and guide me I will be grateful.

The photo was taken in a gym (Basketball) which served as an exhibition space for some of my paintings.



All the works that I will present are my personal productions and remain under my copyright.



EN FRANCAIS

  • Comme je l'ai rapidement précisé dans mon post d'introduction, je suis passionnée par le dessin et la peinture.

  • Depuis plusieurs années j'ai dessiné, accumulé et réalisé plusieurs centaines de tableaux, croquis, illustrations de livres,...

**Sur Hive, je vais **:

  • Présenter progressivement certaines de mes créations
  • Essayez de comprendre comment les utiliser via les NFT artistiques.
  • Me renseigner sur le potentiel du web3 avec des œuvres artistiques.

Si quelqu'un veut m'aider et me guider, je lui en serai reconnaissant.

  • La photo a été prise dans une salle de sport (Basketball) qui servait d'espace d'exposition pour certaines de mes toiles.


Toutes les oeuvres que je présenterai sont mes productions personnelles et restent sous mon copyright.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency