This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

[ENG/ESP] Spiderman drawing / Dibujo de Spiderman

Hey guys, how are you? I hope it's ok.
Today I bring you a very special drawing for me for two reasons.
The first is that Spiderman is my favorite super hero so he has a special feeling.
And the second reason is because it is the drawing that has the most hours of work on it. Since I wasn't there all the time from start to finish, I don't know exactly how long it took me to do it, however I can say that it took about 3 weeks to finish the drawing. At the end the drawing must have about 40 hours of hard work.
It is one of my first drawings with a more realistic style, so to speak, since I added a couple of lights to it to make it look more real.

Now let's see the sketch of Spiderman. Sorry about the image quality but I had an old camera at the time.

screenshot_20220314_184554_instagram.png

I have to say that I quite liked the sketch as it turned out. The proportions were pretty good, the only thing I didn't like was the hand that was kind of weird.

screenshot_20220314_184223_instagram.png

At this moment I stopped for a second to see how the drawing was looking. I have to say that I was quite surprised with how the coloring was coming out, despite some obvious mistakes. I was very excited to continue painting at that time.
To give you an idea, that coloring part alone took me about 5 days.

And finally I leave you with some photos of the final result.

20220314_194926.png

20220314_194932.png

I hope you like it and comment if you have any advice.
Goodbye guys!

Español

Hola gente, como están? Espero que bien.
El día de hoy les traigo un dibujo muy especial para mí por dos motivos.
El primero es que Spiderman es mi súper héroe favorito así que tiene un sentimiento especial.
Y el segundo motivo es porque es el dibujo que mas horas de trabajo tiene encima. Como no estuve todo el tiempo de corrido desde empezarlo hasta terminarlo, no se exactamente cuanto tiempo me llevo hacerlo, sin embargo puedo decir que tarde cerca de 3 semanas en terminar el dibujo. Al final el dibujo debe tener cerca de las 40 horas de trabajo duro.
Es uno de mis primeros dibujos con un estilo mas realista, por así decirlo, ya que le agregué un par de luces para que se viera más real.

Ahora vamos a ver el boceto de Spiderman. Perdón por la calidad de la imagen pero tenia una cámara vieja en ese momento.

screenshot_20220314_184554_instagram.png

El boceto tengo que decir que me gustó bastante como había quedado. La proporciones estaban bastante bien, lo único que no me gustó fue la mano que me quedó medio rara.

screenshot_20220314_184223_instagram.png

En este momento frené un segundo para ver como me estaba quedando el dibujo. Tengo que decir que me sorprendí bastante con como me estaba quedando el coloreado, a pesar de algunos errores claros. Estaba muy emocionado de seguir pintando en ese momento.
Para que se hagan una idea, sola esa parte de coloreado me tardé como 5 días.

Y por ultimo los dejo con unas fotos del resultado final.

20220314_194926.png

20220314_194932.png

Espero que les guste y comenten si tienen algún consejo.
Adiós amigos!