Art drawing

1000012357.jpg

💖💖💖💖💖

Hello, my dear friends, today I drew a painting with beautiful colors and I took some photos of the stages of my painting, and I am happy to share the photos of my painting with you in this program.
If you have the same opinion as me and if my painting is interesting to you, painting gives me a good feeling and painting relaxes me. Please write to me if you have any suggestions or criticism.
Thank you. Have a great day and night.

💖💖💖💖💖

Hallo, meine lieben Freunde, heute habe ich ein Gemälde mit wunderschönen Farben gezeichnet und einige Fotos von den Phasen meines Gemäldes gemacht.
Ich freue mich, die Fotos meines Gemäldes in diesem Programm mit Ihnen zu teilen.
Wenn Sie der gleichen Meinung sind wie Ich und wenn meine Malerei für Sie interessant ist, gibt mir das Malen ein gutes Gefühl und das Malen entspannt mich.
Bitte schreiben Sie mir, wenn Sie Anregungen oder Kritik haben.
Vielen Dank. Ich wünsche Ihnen einen schönen Tag und eine schöne Nacht.
💖💖💖

1000012356.jpg

1000012355.jpg

1000012354.jpg

1000012358.jpg

💖💖💖

@paradise.ati
Thank you dear friends

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency