Pencil Portrait of Elegant Lady

EnglishEspañol
Greetings to everyone in the community, today I intend to show you this portrait that I have made following the style that I have been handling from here to a time, this time my model is a lady who we can say that exudes elegance, I have to say that my goal The main thing was to do all the shading with soft lines but the strength of the portrait was stronger than me and then I blurred it, I don't know, it gave me the intuition that such a woman's beauty needed a lot of dedication in her portrait and although for reasons of time I did not focus everything What I would have liked, I think the result was beautiful, a pleasure to draw this type of face, in which there is something that attracts but you do not know what, a mystery, until the next portrait.Saludos a todos en la comunidad, el dia hoy pretendo mostrarles este retrato que he hecho siguiendo el estilo que vengo manejando de aca a un tiempo, esta vez mi modelo es una dama la cual podemos decir que transpira elegancia, he de decir que mi objetivo principal era hacerlo todo el sombreado con lineas suaves pero me pudo mas la fuerza del retrato y pues lo difumine, no se, me dio la intuicion que semejante belleza de mujer necesitaba mucha dedicacion en su retrato y aunque por razones de tiempo no me enfoque todo lo que hubiese querido creo que el resultado quedo bonito, un placer dibujar este tipo de rostros, en los cuales hay algo que atrae pero no sabes el que, un misterio, hasta el proximo retrato.

IMG_20210913_154354-01.jpeg

IMG_20210913_142532-01.jpeg

IMG_20210913_134645-01.jpeg

Used MaterialsMateriales Usados
- White Acrylic, Pencil, EraserAcrílico Blanco, Lapiz, Borrador

Source

Thank you very much for your support

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency