Pencil portrait based on Josephine Langford

EnglishEspañol
Greetings Dear community, today I have portrayed this beautiful woman named Josephine Langford, this photo like all the ones I portray I have found in paintings and I am not saying that it is a portrait as such but based on the result that it is nothing similar but I liked it, Getting the resemblance is not my strong suit, but I like to portray so until the next portrait.Saludos Querida comunidad, hoy dia he retratado esta preciosa mujer llamada Josephine Langford, esta foto como todas las que retrato la he encontrado en pinteres y no digo que es un retrato como tal sino basado ya que el resultado no es nada parecido pero me gusto, conseguir el parecido no es mi fuerte, pero me gusta retratar asi que hasta el proximo retrato.

IMG_20210927_184735-01.jpeg

IMG_20210927_180738-01.jpeg

IMG_20210927_172556-01.jpeg

Used MaterialsMateriales Usados
- White Acrylic, Pencil, EraserAcrílico Blanco, Lapiz, Borrador

Source

Thank you very much for your support

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency