"Childhood struggle finally reached its destiny."

Hello buddies, I hope! You all ary fit and fine with you works and enjoying the contents on this plate form too, here, I want you to know about my art, I am sure you will appreciate this work more and support me with whole heartedly.

img_0.39886651440045995.jpg

Nothing is impossible in this world if reality is alive, since my childhood, I was eager to be an artiste and will make a portrait so finally I did it, this painting was done with compassion and deep love of mine. When, I was at school level, I used to make many a painting, like trees, mountains, boats, fish, dolls and buildings. Since class 1, I decided that one day I will be able to make a portrait of a person.

img_0.5211196224806351.jpg
Image taken by me

I woke up early in the morning, I set my mind to paint, before start painting, I had breakfast and went out for a while as I returned home, I started making portrait. When I started working on it, I got excited because I was enjoying my art.

I felt while working on this painting that why did I do late to work on this actually I had to start it 2 years before since my hand made me feel that I am God gifted. I do not praise myself yet this credit goes to God, Who has bestowed me such art, thank God for delighting with such skill.

I hope! You will appreciate and give feedback regarding this post, your support will make me anxious to paint more.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency