View of the interior of the room from the round windows .

new 2.jpg
I have never worked with round windows before. Because this design seemed very old to me. But today I saw some of their work at decoist.com. I liked it a lot. Because I noticed that the use of these windows changed the view of the whole room. I see their first design from Pinterest. I follow Pinterest for work. Learn about new designs from Pinterest. From here I get ideas for new designs. Like today I got it. These windows are absolutely fixed. These windows come in many sizes. Many are fixed and many can be opened like ordinary windows but I don't know if sliding can be used in them. The opening or closing of these depends on their size. These types of windows are a little more expensive than ordinary windows. The reason they are expensive is because of their unique design, installing and replacement. I saw some of their work. The whole room has become different because of their use. Ordinary windows have become common to us but these types of windows are not used everywhere so I like them a lot. I used it in my design. This is a living room. And it looks more beautiful in the living room or drawing-room. I mean, most of the designs I've seen have been made using this type of window in the living room. And these have been used in some bedrooms. I also designed a simple living room and used this window there. I like the design a lot. Because this window looks the best. The window I used here is Dia 3 '. I need to know more about it. Then we will know about its proper use. I did this design with SketchUp software and also rendered it with v-ray software.

new1.jpg

Untitled - SketchUp Pro 2019 5_16_2021 2_49_25 AM.png

Untitled - SketchUp Pro 2019 5_16_2021 2_50_07 AM.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency