Using a pencil to paint easily.

Hello all friends!!!

A little information from me turns out that in painting you don't need a lot of tools for satisfactory results. We're pretty good at how to play with pencils, like the artist's picture that I shared today, it's the result of 2b, 4b and 6b pencils with these three pencils I see the results are very satisfying .

But before that, you really have to research first in order to understand how to use it.

The 2b pencil is blacker and is very suitable for sharp edges and bends, especially for hair and eyebrows so that they are clearly visible.

The 4b pencil is a little faded black from the 2b pencil so you can use it anywhere you like.

The 6b pencil is even more faded than the 4b pencil, it will be easy to make a painting because it can be arranged well, please try.

Here are some tips and complements for this image hope you like it

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

  • Pencil 2b, 4b and pencil 6b
  • Eraser
  • Whiteboard
  • 4A . paper
  • Tissue

I want to ask all of you pictures like this what do you think should be improved?

I hope that all of you agree and like it because I need time and sacrifice as well as practice sometimes it costs money to buy tools so I really hope that comments can be understood.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency