THIS IS ENCOURAGEMENT TO WORK.

All of this requires sacrifice, not as easy as we hope, of course patience is number one, especially sometimes our work is not appreciated by people but fingers keep playing so that the work continues, make all of that as motivation, sometimes I myself feel sad to feel this way without special attention while I am active every day. a day to learn, hopefully in the future I will be seen by others with my work.

Well, on this occasion I share an inspiration for me to work and as a thank you I paint him and I save my workspace hopefully always motivated.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

Here are some tips and complements for this motivational image hope you like it

  • Sidu A3
  • Graphite 4b
  • eraser
  • cotton
  • cotton bud
  • whiteboard

I hope that all of you agree and like it because I need time and sacrifice as well as practice sometimes it costs money to buy tools so I really hope that comments can be understood.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency