Sketch of cousin's sister at home.

Hello all friends!!!

Still excited about all of this because even if it's a hobby, it's not appreciated, it's still confident to move forward, it's very important, don't give up easily, you will quickly lose.

Studying this time with a cousin's painting at home using a very cute mukenah with a sweet and cool smile at that time I myself was happy to see and felt entertained, very happy.

c.jpg

b.jpg

a.jpg

The following accessories must be provided including:

  • Roll
  • Tissue
  • 5H pencil
  • Pencil 6B
  • Eraser
  • Whiteboard
  • 4A paper
  • 2B Pencil
  • knife

Every time I work I always look forward to comments and suggestions so that I don't make mistakes in living this hobby, of course, in a very skilled and intelligent community.

Thank you for visiting my post, see you in the next post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency