received orders from Abang on his wife's birthday.

Hello all friends!!!

Now again receiving orders from my brother to paint both couples on their birthdays with pictures of the beginning of the meeting as memories that cannot be forgotten, so this is the reason that the more love and hope this lasts until the end of life, I also hope that with the moment of painting the older you get, the comfort in life will increase. household.

> step by step


2.jpg

1.jpg

6.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

Here are some tips and complements for this image hope you like it

Tool

  • graphite 5h,hb,2b,4b,6b,8b
  • staedtler black 8b
  • Charcoal maries extrasoft
  • mekpen 4b
  • kneadable
  • eraser
  • white pen

Media

  • kiky paper size 21x30 (A4)

I want to ask all of you pictures like this what do you think should be improved?

I hope that all of you agree and like it because I need time and sacrifice as well as practice sometimes it costs money to buy tools so I really hope that comments can be understood.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency