PAINTING MEMORIES WITH COUSES

Today I tried to fulfill my cousin's call to accompany him to play at the Mount Salak tourist spot but I was lazy and I tried to give an excuse that I was sick so he wouldn't be angry with me and finally he understood and understood.

Shortly while I was taking a break I got another phone call that I had to accompany him because there were no friends who could accompany him, all of his friends refused his invitation.

Without looking for any more excuses I tried to accompany him to another place on the tour and let the rest time be wasted so that my cousin was entertained and I didn't want him to be disappointed.

d.jpg

c.jpg

b.jpg

a.jpg

completion

  • Black and white pencil sketch
  • Media pencil HB, 2B, 5B, and 8B
  • Plain drawing paper (A3 size)
  • Eraser
  • Whiteboard
  • Knife

Here are some of the equipment that I have to prepare, hope you like it.

@michaeljazz

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency