Love my beautiful sister.

Hello all friends!!!

any work, do it sincerely, number one, even in the future in total, so that success must also include good words because speech is a prayer, so make it a habit to say and act well even though we are not considered good people and this is the result of my work today.

satu.jpg

dua.jpg

tiga.jpg

empat.jpg

Here are some tips and complements for this motivational image hope you like it

  • Pencil 2B assisted by a tombow monozero, paper stump, and a make up brush, on BC A4 paper. Still without a grid.

I hope that all of you agree and like it because I need time and sacrifice as well as practice sometimes it costs money to buy tools so I really hope that comments can be understood.

@michaeljazz

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency