(id/eg) paint one of my fans in soap operas.

success.jpg



Last night I watched my favorite soap opera on SCTV broadcast, a beautiful woman who turned my eyes away every time, I honestly have already painted her face in my mind so that when I paint without I see her face again.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

A little strange with his face also by painting pictures he is getting more enthusiastic in learning to paint this is one of my motivations to be better in the future.

Maybe if you are a soap opera lover, don't forget this beautiful face that makes you feel at home on the screen always, hehehe.

Here are some tips and complements for this image hope you like it

  • 2b pencil
  • 4b Pencil
  • A4 sketchbook
  • Cotton
  • whiteboard
  • tissue
  • Eraser

All of this I hope to get comments from you guys in this community on shortcomings so that I can fix it properly and quickly.

The picture is a little different, I painted too fast from the other pictures because I was in a hurry to sleep last night after watching television and I had 4 hours for this picture, I hope you guys can enjoy it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency