FRIENDS' LATEST ORDERS IN THE VILLAGE.

Hello all friends!!!

This time I share a beautiful painting ordered by a friend of mine in the village, coincidentally, he wanted to give to his girlfriend as a thank you for this month, which has always been a passion in living his day so that he is motivated by his behavior and making so far.

With no objections I try to start slowly and I promise to finish as soon as possible if I am in good health even promise I will be ready in one day.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

When I tried it turned out 7 hours was ready because the complements had been provided including:

  • Eraser
  • Whiteboard
  • 4A . paper
  • 2B . Pencil
  • frame

All of that was bought by myself so I didn't have to leave the house again for trips to the store.

Because the order was ready I immediately called to take it home, hopefully he likes it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency