ACCEPT ORDERS THROUGH WA A UKHTY

Hello all friends!!!

This is a picture that my friend ordered in wa also village by asking me to paint it.

This friend rarely gathers together because he is a little embarrassed to be together because a pious ukhty doesn't deserve to sit in a shop let alone hang out together.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

oke.jpg

The image that I will share is an image that takes 7 hours for maximum results to the best of my ability

I started this in the afternoon until the night just finished after carrying out my obligations as a servant.

Here are some tips and complements for this image hope you like it

  • joyko pencil 2b
  • staedtler 4b
  • pencil 8b
  • A4 paper
  • button zero
  • eraser
  • tissue
  • paperstump
  • paintbrush
  • Gelly roll

I want to ask all of you pictures like this what do you think should be improved?

I hope that all of you agree and like it because I need time and sacrifice as well as practice sometimes it costs money to buy tools so I really hope that comments can be understood.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency