Today's Digital Portrait Painting 🖌🎨


Hey there!
I did this a few moments ago, took me around an hour to paint, it was really good practice/study, sadly I didn't test the recording software before starting the whole thing...so didn't realize it slapped this huge water mark in the center of the screen which is terrible...anyway I cannot undo the whole thing so please bare with me and...the watermark...already found a replacement screen recording app so next time it will be better.

In the video you can see 1 hour of painting compressed into 1 minute hehe.



Technical Info:
Digital Art
Created with Clip Studio Paint
1 hour




Creation Process Video

Final Art

Click to see in full size



Creative Commons
- @melooo182



INSTAGRAM | BEHANCE



Join our Discord Channel and network with other artists to help each other grow.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency