Another Diana Sketch / 20 min digital sketch 🖊💻


Hey there!
I've been having this terrible artblock but I had some improvements since last week that I went to an illustrator's workshop and finally did draw something after weeks of nothingness, however that drawing will be in anothe post hehe, here I'm showing the drawing I did today, a simple digital sketch of my dear friend Diana 💙.

I hope this means I finally got out of that art block and start making art again 🤓 see you all soon!



Technical Info:
Digital Sketch done with Clip Studio Paint
"Digital Ink" brush
20 min




Speeded up drawing video

Final Art

Click to see in full size



Creative Commons
- @melooo182



INSTAGRAM | BEHANCE



Join our Discord Channel and network with other artists to help each other grow.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency