How to draw a portrait of a beautiful girl

Good morning

How are you all my friends. I hope well. I'm also well by the grace of Almighty.

Today I'm going to share a new tutorial of a portrait drawing of a beautiful girl. The portrait drawing is made by graphite pencil. In the previous evening I made the portrait. Today I describe all about the drawing process in this post. Thus if you can try properly at home. You will be able to draw the portrait as well.

1.jpg

If you want to draw a beautiful portrait you must need these element.

  • Art paper
  • graphite pencil (2b, 10b)
  • charcoal pencil
  • eraser
  • cutter
  • cotton bud

Now I'm sharing the step by step drawing process...

At first I took a piece of art paper then made the pencil sharp by cutter. Then I draw the main shape of the face eye, nose lips by 2b graphite pencil.

2.jpg

Then I started to draw the eyes by 10b pencil. It’s the deep coloured pencil. So after drawing the face is looked very beautiful and realistic. In this process I also highlighted a little bit nose and the lips.

3.jpg

To the next step. I bland the face and the other part of the face like eyes, nose, lips,. After blending, much details was seen on the face. Here I also draw the eyebrows by 2b pencil.

4.jpg

After that I started to draw the hair of the girl. Here I used 10b pencil to draw the hair. From the Left side I started.

5.jpg

In the final step, I completed all the process of making hair ans then I draw the cap of the girl. I also blend the hair of the girl. And now it ready to show you all.

6.jpg

If you can follow all the process perfectly you can make such a good portrait drawing.

thank all for visiting my post..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency