WOOD NYMPH | Weekly Challenge (spa/eng)

ninfa_splitherland2.png

Hola 👋 de nuevo a todos! Esta semana me enteré que cada semana hay un monstruo destacado en Splinterlands🧜‍♂️

Yo no juego Splinterlands, pero quería hacer un dibujo y esta semana tienen destacado a WOOD NYMPH

Quise hacerla más realista de forma anatómica y realzar más su belleza como en la mitología griega las ninfas destacaban por su gran belleza. 🎨 Mi paleta de color fue muy fría, solo jugando entre los verdes y azules y unos toques púrpuras

Espero les guste mucho! Los quiero gracias por venir!

Hello 👋 again everyone! This week I found out that every week there is a featured monster in @Splinterlands

I don't play splinterland, but I wanted to do a drawing and this week they have WOOD NYMPH featured.

I wanted to make her more anatomically realistic and enhance her beauty more like in Greek mythology nymphs were highlighted for their great beauty. 🎨 My color palette was very cold, just playing between greens and blues and some purple touches.

I hope you like it a lot! I love you guys thanks for coming!


Sin-título-2.png

Pasos // Steps

05.png

04.png


02_.png




Los textos fueron traducidos en el traductor Deepl / The texts were translated in the Deepl translator.


banner-2hive.png


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency