Introducing Myself To The Sketchbook Community - Drawing The Skull

Hello everyone! Greetings to you all.
PhotoGrid_1587154669999.jpg

Yeah, I got an invitation by @sketchboot.bot about the new community called #sketchbook. I decided to check it out and realized it is a wonderful place artists and every other cleative persons to be.

Introduction

I am Maxwell Marcus. I enjoy sharing my thoughts and ideas through my artworks. I am no perfect artist nor a veteran but a dude who is open to suggestions and always willing to learn. I like exploring different styles and techniques which allow me to be flexible and ready for new challenges.

The above work is a partly drawing of a skull with a blue pen. It is more like a flat work but the features of the bones are there. The left side of the skull was left unseen and faded with strokes.

Below are my steps:

PhotoGrid_1587154651198.jpg

PhotoGrid_1587154659292.jpg

PhotoGrid_1587154669999.jpg

Thank you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency