Drawthisinyourstyle challenge🖍️ Illustration: Somewhere | Eng/Esp

Hello Hivers!!

img_0.4435793714880442.jpg

Today I'm very excited because I bring you a special illustration for a challenge I wanted to make some weeks ago!!... A "Drawthisinyourstyle challenge" or "Dtiys". The activity consits of me drawing something and you draw it in your style, it's a very famous challenge for artists on social networks. So that's why I wanted to make it here ✨.

I want to invite to @noctav, @richjr, @stytchh, @djynn, @anira.art . It would be great if you can participate!☺️

Step by step

Sketch with pencil~.

img_0.11284370698862797.jpg

Dark background with acrilic blue.

img_0.4669631397710506.jpg

I'm looking for improve this style so I mix poster paint and acrilic paint.

img_0.7999462692582727.jpg

Then I used colored pencils for details and lineart.

img_0.05640868852287045.jpg

If you want to participate you have to do few easy steps:

🖍️ Just draw this illustration with your style.
🖍️ Write Drawthisinyourstyle in the title of your post.
🖍️ Mention me so I will able to see your post to reblogg and give you my like ^^.
🖍️ Invite to someone you think could participate too.

🔥To make this challenge spicier, you have only 7 days to draw it, before this post expired✨. I have to mention that this challenge is just for fun, so... There won't be a prize.

That's all, this activity will allow us to see all the variety in this ecosystem, don't you think?

I used Snapseed for editions.

Hope you've enjoyed this post and thanks for watching!

News section

Remember that I receive requests to illustrate whoever you want, click here for more details ✅😊.

You can follow me on My Twitter where I promote Hive with my art.

All these photos and designs / drawings belong to me, please do not reproduce or distribute for personal or commercial use without my permission.


¡Hola Hivers!!!

img_0.4435793714880442.jpg

Hoy estoy muy emocionada porque les traigo una ilustración especial para un desafío que quería hacer hace algunas semas!!!... Un "Drawthisinyourstyle challenge" o "Dtiys". La actividad consiste en que yo hago un dibujo y ustedes lo dibujan con su estilo, es una reto muy famoso para artistas en las redes sociales. Es por eso que quería hacerlo aquí ✨.

Quiero invitar a @noctav, @richjr, @stytchh, @djynn, @anira.art . ¡Sería genial si ustedes pueden participar!☺️

Paso a paso

Boceto a lápiz~.

img_0.11284370698862797.jpg

Fondo oscuro con acrílico azul.

img_0.4669631397710506.jpg

Estoy buscando mejorar este estilo así que mezclé temperas con pintura acrílica.

img_0.7999462692582727.jpg

Luego usé colores para los detalles y el delineado.

img_0.05640868852287045.jpg

Si quieres participar tienes que hacer un par de sencillos pasos:

🖍️Simplemente dibuja ésta ilustración en tu estilo.
🖍️ Escribe Drawthisinyourstyle en el título de tu post.
🖍️ Mencióname, así podré ver tu post para reblogearlo y darle me gusta ^^.
🖍️ Invita a alguien que creas que puede participar.

🔥Para hacer este reto más picante, tienes solo 7 días para dibujarlo, antes de que expire este post✨. Tengo que aclarar que este reto es sólo por diversión, así que... No habrá un premio.

Eso es todo, está actividad nos permitirá ver toda la variedad en este ecosistema, ¿No lo crees?.

Usé Snapseed para la ediciones, espero les guste.

Espero que hayan disfrutado este post y ¡Muchas gracias por ver!

Sección de noticias

Recuerde que recibo solicitudes para ilustrar a quien desee, Haga clic aquí para más detalles ✅😊.

Puedes seguirme en Mi Twitter donde promuevo Hive a través de mi arte.

Todas estas fotos y diseños / dibujos me pertenecen, no reproduzca ni distribuya para uso personal o comercial sin mi permiso.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency