Practicing with pencil.

20221227_163553.jpg

Hello friends of the hive, I send a huge virtual hug to the whole community, I hope you are very well. Today I made a drawing inspired by a black and white girl carrying colorful balloons.

Hola amigos del hive, les envío un enorme abrazo virtual a toda la comunidad, espero se encuentren muy bien. El día de hoy realicé un dibujo inspirado en una chica en blanco y negro llevando globos coloridos.

Here is the material I used to make this drawing:

A continuación les indico el material que use para realizar este dibujo:

*Crayon pencil
*Drawing block
*Pencils for coloring

*Lapiz de crayon
*Block para dibujar
*Lápices para colorear

I show you the step by step of how I made this drawing procedure:

Les muestro el paso a paso de como realicé este procedimiento del dibujo

Step 1🖌

Paso 1🖌

I started this drawing using the crayon pencil to make her hair and then the silhouette of the body, with her shirt and shorts and then I shaded a little bit on the legs.

Comencé este dibujo usando el lapiz de crayón para hacerle el cabello y luego la silueta del cuerpo, con su camisa y short y lego sombree un poco en las piernas.

20230115_162636.jpg

Step 2🖌

Paso 2🖌

I drew her arms and balloons holding on the girl's hand. Then apply colors on the balloons red,green,yellow and blue.

Le dibuje los brazos y los globos sosteniéndose en la mano de la chica. Después aplique colores en los globos rojo,verde, amarillo y azul.

20230115_162751.jpg

Step 3🖌

Paso 3🖌

Finally mark the lines to make them look darker on the head I draw a fuchsia bow.

Por último marque las líneas para que se vean más oscuras en la cabeza dibujo un lazo fucsia.

20230115_162949.jpg

Final result.

Resultado final.

20221227_163544.jpg

20221227_163544.jpg

20221227_163553.jpg

20221227_163613.jpg

This is how my drawing looked like to practice little by little how to draw in black and white. I hope you like it.

Así quedó mi dibujo para ir practicando poco a poco a dibujar en blanco y negro. Espero les guste.

To translate each paragraph in English use the application.
https://www.deepl.com/translator-mobile

Para traducir cada parrafo en ingles use la aplicación.
https://www.deepl.com/translator-mobile

All content and photos are my property, and are exclusive to Hive.
Until next day dear friends

Todo el contenido y fotografìas son de mi propiedad, y son exclusivos para Hive.
Hasta el proximo día queridos amigos

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency