Day 12 of the "draw your OC" challenge - Day 12: In winter clothes.

invierno.jpg

Hello friends of #hive! today I have come with a little drawing that I really liked how it turned out, I mean, it's very nice the OC. Continuing with the Halloween theme, today I bring a little witch walking in winter. I was thinking about my best friend when I started to illustrate it, so I think that's why it turned out so cute. I made it with love hehehehe



The Process

invierno1.jpg

I started from scratch with this girl, I was inspired, I had already chosen an outfit and thought about the colors.

invierno2.jpg

invierno3.jpg

I think she's a pretty glamorous little witch. She's a witch who looks young but she's about 150 years old, she's immortal.

invierno4.jpg

At first I had thought about the hair up, but then I thought that loose hair gives good warmth for the winter.

invierno5.jpg
I love how it looks!!!

invierno6.jpg

She is an old witch but she knows very well how to inform herself about current trends, she works as a designer, she has a house with a wonderful style, a hare and a black cat.

invierno7.jpg
I really liked giving her this orange background color, I think it matches her and her powers perfectly.

FINAL ARTWORK

invierno.jpg

I like to put the final art at the beginning and at the end so they don't have to go back to the beginning to see it again hahahahahah. I hope you like it, I liked it very much!!!. See you next time following this challenge.

portadas-01.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency