Cupcake Devil's Food

cupcake devil.jpg

Yesterday I finished this illustration, it took me several days to do it because I had other things to do.
It is also the illustration that has taken me more work.


I thought this would be a little series called "devil's food" this is my second illustration of this series that I started with just redoing the design of a skateboard from 2016. If you missed it here it is, this is the first illustration.

iscream.jpg

@mariqueritas/design-update-for-a-skateboard-2016-2021


I mean I never thought I could do something like this, I'm not saying it's perfect, but I love the wonderful progress I've had since a few years ago, even since this year, I didn't think I would be doing this kind of stuff, it was something unimaginable for you and I must say again that I know this is in very good part thanks to my friend @luyale who made me join #hive I'm very grateful to show you this creation and I hope you'll stay tuned for the next illustration of "devil's food".

P.S. I couldn't capture the process this time, I owe you, sorry.
See you next time :D

portadas-01.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency