Structure and Layout (Pencil Sketch)

In my previous three articles, I talked about my first exhibition and shared three of my artworks from the exhibition. If you haven’t read them till now, here are the links Memories, Self Built and People & Relationship.

Today, I am going to share my fourth artwork from the exhibition with you all. It’s about "Structure and Layout". As most people spend a considerable amount of time in the same home, they get familiarized with every inch of it. The layout, the feel of the floor and walls, and the way everything looks, get engraved into their minds. After the earthquake, people of Barpak constantly feel like outsiders in their new homes. That sense of familiarity is no more and the essence of what they used to call home is gone.

Below, I am sharing my artwork with the pictures of the process too. Hope you like it. Do share your feedback.

IMG_3071.jpg

Process

IMG_2909.jpg

IMG_2911.jpg

IMG_2915.jpg

IMG_2917.jpg

IMG_2920.jpg

We Are Created To Create

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency