Splinterlands Art Contest // Week 188 // 3D Card Dark Enchantress

1.jpg

Hello, I have finally finished this model to publish, the truth is that I always find some problems and this time I worked the model in a different way by making cuts in the non-visible parts of the body and eliminating them to save resources in the computer, in the end it cost me a lot to do that to add the skeleton for his pose.

Well with this I think that I will not work on the models in this way for the time being, which was mostly for the render since I wanted to see if this way I would optimize the work more but apparently it was the opposite due to lack of experience in this type of skeleton for this model jejeje

I hope you like it and I will continue practicing with other cards, transferring them to 3D, with this model I also learned to put movements in the eyes, and to work better on a face since this type of face was a bit difficult for me.


  • Program:

Blender 3D

Armorpaint


  • Model of card:

Dark Enchantress.png


  • Carved Model Block:

sad.jpg


  • This was the problem I had:

asas.jpg

These cuts in the model gave me problems when applying the skeleton since I couldn't match the movements of the body with the clothes.


  • Finished model without textures:

ghgh.jpg


  • Adding textures in armorpaint:

fg.jpg


fgfg.jpg


  • Articulated model:

sdfv.jpg


  • Textures and render tests:

fdfdgdc.jpg


gghr.jpg


Captura de pantalla 2022-05-12 204112.jpg


  • Renders ready:

5.jpg


3.jpg


4.jpg


erf.jpg


sd.jpg


6.jpg


Thank you very much and I hope you liked my post Greetings 😄


B69zEhWZA8UBvwpPuizsfz2BSKyPpR2EfU2NDGY4pk6pYwLTXrfrBEsMjCThkCQ5J7oeTpw66qdNWtrkTBrFcz298DdjVgwW5VTtoFft.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency