Splinterlands Art Contest // Week 181 // Card Stonesplintter Orc

ren.jpg


Hello!

I hope you like the model since I really had a lot of problems working on it 😆 hehehe

After so many problems, I finally completed the model, the problems were because I overlooked the retopology, which is the most important thing to save resources on the computer, I went from having almost 9 million polygons (the reason why I could not continue advancing) to only 480 thousand polygons after working on the retopology.

A month later I finished the model but in the end I was able to finish it hehehehe, which is the most important thing, without forgetting that when I was doing the retopology one of my disks began to fail.

I will continue working on more splinterlands models to continue improving in 3D, I had another model ready that I didn't finish publishing because I was working on this one and wanted to finish it at once before going for the one that was already ready.


  • Program:

Blender 3D
Armorpaint


  • Model Samples:

Stonesplitter Orc.png


  • Finished model without textures:

dsd.png


Captura de pantalla 2022-03-25 014042.png


  • Model on support with skeleton:

sin material.png


  • Model with textures:

RENDER t 1.png


RENDER t 2.png


  • Renders ready:

RENDER 2.png


RENDER 3.png


papa.png


3.jpg


1.jpg


2.jpg


Thank you very much and I hope you liked my post Greetings 😄


B69zEhWZA8UBvwpPuizsfz2BSKyPpR2EfU2NDGY4pk6pYwLTXrfrBEsMjCThkCQ5J7oeTpw66qdNWtrkTBrFcz298DdjVgwW5VTtoFft.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency