[Eng - Spa] Netflix squid game character illustration - Ilustraci贸n de personajes del juego del calamar de Netflix.

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-18 at 5.41.41 PM.jpeg

馃摳 Source : Photo of my authorship taken with my Smartphone Motorola G5 S Plus


Hi Hivers happy start of the week! I hope you all have a beautiful day today I bring you an illustration inspired by the great series Squid Games is a South Korean series of suspense and drama enough, premiered on September 17 on netflix, the truth I took the time to watch it because I got tired of watching the tik toks of this series, I love the plot of the series and all its characters, I feel that the message that leaves this series is super interesting, I recommend you take the time and watch it in the illustration are the characters named Jung Ho-yeon on the right and left Lee Yoo-mi, both great Korean actresses. I leave you the process of how I developed this beautiful illustration.

Hola Hivers feliz inicio de semana! espero que todos tengan un bello dia hoy les traigo una ilustraci贸n inspirada en la grandiosa serie Juegos del Calamar es una serie surcoreana de suspenso y bastante drama, se estreno el 17 de septiembre en netflix, la verdad me tome el tiempo de verla ya que me canse de ver los tik toks de esta serie, pues les cuento que me encanto la trama de la serie y todos sus personajes, siento que el mensaje que deja esta serie es super interesante, te recomiendo tomarte el tiempo y observarla en la ilustraci贸n est谩n los personajes llamados Jung Ho-yeon a la derecha y a la izquierda Lee Yoo-mi , ambas grandes actrices coreanas. Les dejo el proceso de como desarrolle esta hermosa ilustraci贸n.


PROCESO FOTOGR脕FICO - PHOTOGRAPHIC PROCESS

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-18 at 5.42.01 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-18 at 5.42.00 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-18 at 5.41.57 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-18 at 5.41.54 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-18 at 5.41.53 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-18 at 5.41.51 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-18 at 5.41.47 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-18 at 5.41.48 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-18 at 5.41.45 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-18 at 5.41.42 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-18 at 5.41.42 PM (1).jpeg

馃摳 Source : Photo of my authorship taken with my Smartphone Motorola G5 S Plus


Thank you Hivers for coming this far remember that I value your comments and suggestions I hope you liked this illustration I wish you a happy day I send you virtual hugs and kisses.

Gracias Hivers por llegar hasta aqu铆 recuerden que valoro much铆simo sus comentarios y sugerencias espero que les haya gustado esta ilustraci贸n les deseo un feliz d铆a les envi贸 besos y abrazos virtuales.


Translated with
www.DeepL.com/Translator
(free version) 鉁旓笍

T煤 Vales Evento de Facebook Portada.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency