[Eng - Spa] Illustration of floral porcupine in watercolors - Ilustración de puercoespín floral en acuarelas

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-29 at 6.02.26 PM.jpeg

Source|Fuente : Pinterest


Hello, Hivers happy start of the week! I hope you are having a great day, today I bring you an illustration in the watercolor technique or better known as watercolors, a few days ago I bought a fantastic kit and that's why I will be bringing you quite a few illustrations in this technique . Today I share with you this beautiful porcupine with some beautiful flowers instead of quills, a fantastic technique and ideal for children's illustrations.

¡Hola, Hivers feliz inicio de semana! Espero que estén teniendo una gran día, hoy les traigo una ilustración en la técnica watercolor o mejor conocida como acuarelas, hace unos días compre un kit fantástico y por eso les estaré trayendo bastantes ilustraciones en esta técnica . Hoy les comparto este hermoso puercoespín con algunas flores hermosas en vez de púas, una técnica fantástica e ideal para ilustraciones infantiles.


PROCESO FOTOGRÁFICO - PHOTOGRAPHIC PROCESS

1.jpeg

2.jpeg

3.jpeg

4.jpeg

5.jpeg

6.jpeg

7.jpeg

8.jpeg

9.jpeg

10.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-29 at 6.02.26 PM.jpeg


Gracias Hivers por llegar hasta aquí recuerden que valoro muchísimo sus comentarios y sugerencias espero que les haya gustado esta ilustración les deseo un feliz día les envió besos y abrazos virtuales.

Thank you Hivers for coming this far remember that I value your comments and suggestions I hope you liked this illustration I wish you a happy day I send you virtual hugs and kisses.


Translated with
www.DeepL.com/Translator
(free version) ✔️

Tú Vales Evento de Facebook Portada.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency