My Beginnings in the world of the Mandalas / Mis Inicios en el mudo de los Mándalas

English Version

My Beginnings in the world of the Mandalas
With the arrival of the Pandemic, for many of us our lives changed completely, for fear of catching the virus we were forced to stay at home. The anguish that this disease has generated is thinking about our family and asking God to take care of them. At home every day I had to dedicate myself to something that would lower my anxiety levels, I discovered the Mandalas are a geometric circle that transmit tranquility, peace, calm, I began to make them and I realized that when creating them I grew the passion of painting in another facet. The mandalas have a spiritual reading for a professional of the Mandala it has meaning, its geometry has to be almost perfect and its colors transmit many signals depending on your mood, improve your health and give you a glimpse of things, in particular mine are pure art although I cannot deny that when I paint them they catch me since they have their magic and those who interpret them reveal very personal things to me. This work that I present to you is in my first steps as a mandalist, I hope you enjoy it.

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-24 at 3.41.13 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-26 at 10.42.09 AM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-26 at 10.42.09 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-26 at 10.42.10 AM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-26 at 10.42.10 AM.jpeg

5s4dzRwnVbzGY5ssnCE4wXzkeAEXyVtgk1ApQTwHMTp6y5PvEo1yennAbzQkJ9G8uVvM1WjDyTeCvUuTiNFbfpF1J9yKTEBESC7RtqAxoD6Bxcoo9NaddDxcS5uE8yY95UEuz59CpRNk6DkRm9KA8gUJKK44W396P5RhjnE.png

Versión en Español

Mis Inicios en el mudo de los Mándalas
Con la llegada de la Pandemia para mucho de nosotros se nos cambio la vida totalmente, por el temor de contagiarnos con el Virus nos vimos en la obligación de quedarnos en casa. La angustia que ha generado esta enfermedad es pensar en nuestra familia y pedir a Dios que los cuide. Ya en casa todos los días tuve que dedicarme a algo que me bajara los niveles de ansiedad, descubrí los Mándalas son un círculo geométrico que nos trasmiten tranquilidad, paz, sosiego, comencé a realizarlos y me di cuenta que al crearlos me afloro la pasión de la pintura en otra faceta. Los mándalas tienen una lectura espiritual para un profesional del Mándala tiene significado, su geometría tiene que ser casi perfecta y sus colores trasmiten muchas señales según sea tu estado de ánimo, mejoran tu salud y te avizoran de cosas, en lo particular los míos son puro arte aunque no puedo negar que en momento cuando los pinto me atrapan ya que tienen su magia y quienes los interpretan me revelan cosas muy personales. Esta obra que les presento está en mis primeros pasos como mandalista espero la disfruten.

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-24 at 3.41.13 PM.jpegWhatsApp Image 2021-10-26 at 10.42.09 AM (1).jpegWhatsApp Image 2021-10-26 at 10.42.09 AM.jpegWhatsApp Image 2021-10-26 at 10.42.10 AM (1).jpegWhatsApp Image 2021-10-26 at 10.42.10 AM.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency