This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Drawing of a Puma [ENG/ESP]

img043.jpg

Hello everyone, welcome to my post today I want to present you my drawing of a puma in color, in these days I had drawn an eagle in color and I liked the result, so I wanted to try making another animal.

I did this drawing with a mechanical pencil and colored pencils.

Hola a todos, bienvenidos a mi post el día de hoy les quiero presentar mi dibujo de un puma a color, en estos días había dibujado una águila a color y me gusto el resultado, así que quise probar haciendo otro animal.
Este dibujo lo hice con un portamina y lápices de colores.


NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4RCde6pFGmExU2FzTSZrTtrA165YTiHarHMH551EQZLEkY5S4tcxhd6p6ixXHcZJAUu6kyVTA8s9fwqQuFbt4PpAhu2mPMF2eL4K3GWz6wpdFdHRgr.png

I started looking for a reference on the internet and the one I liked, I started making the sketch with the pencil.

Comencé buscando una referencia por internet y la que me gusto, empecé haciendo el boceto con el portamina.

img040.jpg

After finishing the sketch I started coloring the face of the puma with the brown color in a soft way and in the areas with shadows I applied a little bit of strength.

Luego de terminar el boceto comencé coloreando el rostro del puma con el color marrón de manera suave y en las zonas con sombras fui aplicando un poco de fuerza.

img041.jpg

After having a base in the drawing I added a little texture with the pencil in the whole area and began to make the whiskers with the pencil.

Después de tener una base en el dibujo le agregue un poco de textura con el portamina en toda la zona y le empecé a hacer los bigotes con el portamina.

img042.jpg

Finally I made the last details which were the ears, in which I used pink and red in dark areas, in the nose I also used the two previous colors and in the eyes I used various shades of green.

Por ultimo les hice los últimos detalles que fueron las orejas, en la cual utilice el color rosado y rojo en zonas oscuras, en la nariz también use los dos colores anteriores y en los ojos use varios tonos de verdes.

img043.jpg


I hope you like it, thanks.

Espero que les guste, gracias.

Referencia - Reference

All captures are my property.

Todas las capturas son de mi propiedad.
Logo
Center