My painting of the beautiful rock

Today I painted a beautiful rock landscape.

Painting on rocks is always a pleasure. Earlier I said that I collected stones while visiting a place. Since I have collected about a few stones, I thought I would slowly paint some on top. Last week I presented a beautiful scene before you. This week I again painted a fountain of my choice. I love painting fountains. Even looks attractive. I think everyone loves fountain painting. You will surely like it too.

Drawing materials
• Drawing books
• Poster Color
• Paint brush
• Color plates
• Water

Drawing Details:
Step-1:
First I took a stone. Then I started painting the upper part with blue color first.

Step - 2 :
By mixing white and blue color in the upper part, I painted it like the sky above.

Step - 3 :
After painting the blue color, I painted the lower part with blue color.

Step - 4 :
Then I painted it green. After applying the green color, I took the blue and white colors. It looks like a shower.

Step-5:
Then I painted the tree with green paint. Then I painted the mountains with blue color.

Step - 6 :
After that I painted some stones on both sides with coffee color.

Step - 7 :
I made some beautiful highlights of the fountain water with white paint.

Last step:
This is how I finished the whole painting....

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency