(Re)COLORING Seong-Joon | Semi Realistic Version | EYES


Hi everyone!

Today I'm trying to make a recoloring version of Seong-Joon from manhwa How To Fight by Park Tae-Joon. Seong-Joon is the main villain (so far) in How To Fight but also my favorite character.

cov.png

I think he is just like me. We both love material arts, and irezumi (the Japanese traditional tattoo). I really want to have a tattoo like him, but my mother is definitely killing me if I do that.

Anyway, I got the picture from his manhwa. Please kindly check this awesome manhwa How To Fight in this link. And you can also see Park Tae-Joon SNS and see his great job here.

a.png

I started by drawing the outline. This is Seong-Joon from his flash-back scene. I want to draw his adult version, but I don't want to draw his long hair lol.

Then, I put the basic color for his skin. And start to make his eyes. In this project, I'm using several brushes.

eeyes.png

After that, I removed the outline and smoothed his eyes. In this first video, I only re-coloring his eyes. So here is the result.

I will post the next part every week. Next week I'll show you how I re-coloring his nose.

eyes.png

I'm using Autodesk Sketchbook App on Samsung Galaxy Tab S6 Lite

▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency