video-1634709535

post .jpg


Inspiration : When I was participating in a workshop hosted by a student organization at my institution, one of my older brothers recorded the event on camera. You can see in this video how I was attempting to mix the colors. Oh, those were the days in university. Covid was the one who snatched it all. It sucked the life out of us and took away our happiness. I was having a good time during my university years. I was living my best life when covid entered the picture. There were around 25 persons in attendance at this workshop. And I was ecstatic at the prospect of working in front of them. Who wouldn't want to? I was, however, nervous before the event.

Art Type -
Acrylic paint

Materials Used -

  • Canvas size: 1.0*1.0 feet
  • Brush type: round
  • Brush size: 0,2,4,5,8
  • Acrylic paint
  • Palette
  • A small jar of water (if needed, not necessary)
  • An empty jar & tissue papers (gloves, depends on your choice)

▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency