Random sketch of a Mosque.

post.jpg

Inspiration :
While I was feeling unwell due to the current situation of my country, I went through my old sketchbooks for inspiration. Later on, I discovered this. An old sketch of a Mosque that I did a while ago. This country's natural beauty may be obscured by the current political climate, which may mislead you. Don't be fooled by the appearance. There has been a long tradition of communal harmony in Bangladesh. This is not going to be harmed by anyone with an evil will. It shall be safeguarded by the bonds of brotherhood and friendship that exist amongst the proud Bangladeshis.

Art Type -
Sketch Art

Materials Used -
• Sketchbook
• Sketch pencils : HB,2B,3B,6B

Thank you -
I hope you all enjoyed reading and observing the aesthetic features of my sketch. Support me by commenting, reblogging, and liking. You may visit my blog for a variety of artworks, my expertise is watercolor and sketching. However, I like to venture into other mediums too. Do share your review, it will guide me to make better content. Thank you all.

Kinab (4).gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency