Portrait sketch with ball pen.

180318859_2900817686865130_2902202600046591209_n.jpg

Art Type -
Sketch Art

Materials Used -
• Sketchbook
• Ballpoint pen
• Subject
• Direction of the light arrangement

Tips -

• When the subject is vast, fillers are minor.

• Start with a pencil sketch to make your hand flexible, then move on to an ink sketch.

• Play with darkness and light to suit the painting's tone.

• Plan ahead of time how you will project your edges.

• In sketching, edges determine the value of the painting.

Thank you -
I hope you all enjoyed reading and observing the aesthetic features of my sketch. Support me by commenting, reblogging, and liking. You may visit my blog for a variety of artworks, my expertise is watercolor and sketching. However, I like to venture into other mediums too. Do share your review, it will guide me to make better content. Thank you all.

Kinab (4).gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency